Dampai.it
FREE SHIPPING for orders over 160 €

Art in shop window

DAMPAÌ, since 2017, has made its showcase available in the DAMPAÌ STORE in Portoferraio on the island of Elba, to artists who have had something to tell.

The DAMPAÌ STORE of Portoferraio is located on one of the most beautiful promenades in Italy: the Calata Mazzini.

Sebastiano Lo Manto – August 2021
Sebastiano Lo Manto – August 2021
Alessandra Corti – July 2021
Alessandra Corti – July 2021
Giovanni Ronzoni – June 2021
Giovanni Ronzoni – June 2021
Rossella Bessi – September 2020
Rossella Bessi – September 2020
Elia Fabbri – August 2020
Elia Fabbri – August 2020
Pablo Massa – July 2020
Pablo Massa – July 2020
Walter Puppo – August 2019
Walter Puppo – August 2019

In July 2018 ARTE in VETRINA was dedicated to the ElbaBookFESTIVAL as it has always been a supporter of this independent publishing festival that takes place in Rio nell’Elba (on the island of Elba), because words are important to DAMPAÌ.

DAMPAÌ & ElbaBookFestival – July 2019
Francesca Groppelli – June 2019
Manuela Cavallin – June 2019
Manuela Cavallin – June 2019
Walter Puppo – November 2018
Walter Puppo – November 2018
Sig. Mati – October 2018
Sig. Mati – October 2018
Laura Valleri – September 2018
Laura Valleri – September 2018
Angela Galli – August 2018
Angela Galli – August 2018
Patrizio Usai – July 2018
Patrizio Usai – July 2018
Federico Serradimigni – June 2018
Federico Serradimigni – June 2018
Pablo Massa – August 2017
Pablo Massa – August 2017
Pablo Massa – August 2017
Sig. Mati – July 2017

The ARTE in VETRINA project in 2021 will be included in our online shop and each artist who will be able to arouse our interest will be selected and will be able to exhibit and sell their own work of art in the Dampaì Showcase.

For information write to press@dampai.it

GRAZIE A TUTTI GLI ARTISTI CHE CI HANNO PARLATO

Sebastiano Lo Manto #sebastianolomanto
Alessandra Corti @alessandra.corti.progetti
Giovanni Ronzoni @giovannironzoniarchitetto
Rossella Bessi @rossbessart
Pablo Massa @pablo_massa
Elia Fabbri @eliaatratti
Walter Puppo @walterpuppo3904
@elbabookfestival
Francesca Groppelli @francescagroppelli
Manuela Cavallin @manuelacavallin
Sig. Mati @signormati
Laura Valleri @vallerilaura
Angela Galli @angelikartinfiniito
Patrizio Usai @patrizio.usai.photo
Federico Serradimigni @federicoserradimigni

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.